Philosophy of Islam Agenda

Talking about Islam is one of my most important agendas in constructing this website. When, I talk about something, I need to make sure that I have at least sufficient knowledge about that particular topic.

That’s why when I want to write about Islam, I want to make sure I have a clear and original understanding about it.

The only true wisdom is knowing you know nothing- that means some things I know about Islam might be wrong because of perception or misunderstandings.

The Quran is full of figurative meaning- that’s what makes it a grand masterpiece.  Analogies, symbolism, you name it! And through these ayats too some try to interpret them  the wrong way deliberately to mislead people.

So, for that, I guess I’ll try to finish reading the Quran thoroughly until the end and I expect to finish reading by July this year. I’ll start writing about the philosophy of Islam after that.

However, in the meanwhile I will still write some posts related to Islam. Can’t wait for the next 7 months.

I’ll see you soon,
Taf.

Leave a comment